### Indian Institute of Technology Dharwad Department of Chemistry

### **Interview Schedule for the Selection of PhD Positions (Round 1)**

Date: 11<sup>th</sup> June 2024
(PANEL 1)

Sl. No	Name of The Candidate	<b>Tentative Time</b>		
1	DYUTI CHATTERJEE	09:30 am to 09:45 am		
2	SANTANU PAUL	09:45 am to 10:00 am		
3	GADE KIRTH REDDY	10:00 am to 10.15 am		
4	ANNU YADAV	10:15 am to 10:30 am		
5	RAJESH KUMAR	10:30 am to 10:45am		
6	GAGNISH	10:45 am to 11:00 am		
BREAK				
7	YESHVANTH S	11:20 am to 11:35 am		
8	AMALA LAL M	11:35 am to 11:50 am		
9	BHARATH H A	11:50 am to 12:05 pm		

12:05 pm to 12:20 pm

12:20 pm to 12:35 pm

12:35 pm to 12:50 pm

12:50 pm to 01:05 pm

01:05 pm to 01:20 pm

PRITIPRAKAS KUNDU

PUJA KUMARI

RUDRESHA K J

SADHNA VERMA TANUJA KUMARI

10

11

12

13

14

# Indian Institute of Technology Dharwad Department of Chemistry Interview Schedule for the Selection of PhD Positions (Round 1) Date: 11<sup>th</sup> June 2024

(PANEL 3)

Sl. No	Name of The Candidate	Tentative Time	
1	ARPAN NISHU	09:30 am to 09:45 am	
2	SHUBHANKHI DEY	09:45 am to 10:00 am	
3	JAGANNATH PRASAD TRIPATHY	10:00 am to 10.15 am	
4	ACHALA ANJALI	10:15 am to 10:30 am	
5	KAMALIKA BANDYOPADHYAY	10:30 am to 10:45am	
6	ABID HOSSAIN	10:45 am to 11:00 am	
BREAK			
7	SHIVANI NANDAKISHOR PILARE	11:20 am to 11:35 am	
8	SHIVANI	11:35 am to 11:50 am	
9	SUMAN KUMAR NAG	11:50 am to 12:05 pm	
10	RAGHUVENDRA	12:05 pm to 12:20 pm	
11	SHARAD PANDEY	12:20 pm to 12:35 pm	
12	PIYUSH KUMAR	12:35 pm to 12:50 pm	
13	PRIYANKA HEGDE	12:50 pm to 01:05 pm	
14	MOHAMED BADAR A P	01:05 pm to 01:20 pm	
15	GARGI MONDAL	01:20 pm to 01:35 pm	

## Indian Institute of Technology Dharwad Department of Chemistry Interview Schedule for the Selection of PhD Positions (Round 1) Date: 11<sup>th</sup> June 2024

(PANEL 2)

Sl. No	Name of The Candidate	Tentative Time	
1	HANISH	09:30 am to 09:45 am	
2	MAHENDRA D R	09:45 am to 10:00 am	
3	KUMARI SARITA	10:00 am to 10.15 am	
4	PANKAJ KUMAR	10:15 am to 10:30 am	
5	AKHIL THOMAS	10:30 am to 10:45am	
6	SUSHREE SUHANI PUHAN	10:45 am to 11:00 am	
BREAK			
7	MONIT	11:20 am to 11:35 am	
8	SADIUR RAHAMAN	11:35 am to 11:50 am	
9	PRAJNANSH GULZAR	11:50 am to 12:05 pm	
10	AMIT RAJKUMAR SONKAR	12:05 pm to 12:20 pm	
11	PRAVEEN N	12:20 pm to 12:35 pm	
12	RACHEL ANJOUS	12:35 pm to 12:50 pm	
13	NIKHIL SHRIRANG INGALE	12:50 pm to 01:05 pm	
14	PAVAN BAVANAVAR	01:05 pm to 01:20 pm	
15	DHIA BINOJ	01:20 pm to 01:35 pm	